Lum₿erHawk’s Newsletter
LumberHawk's Podcast
Bitcoin gives savings hope to those who need it most
0:00
-20:57

Bitcoin gives savings hope to those who need it most

The current system makes saving your way out of poverty nearly impossible

Hey y’all! Welcome back!


These are my thoughts as to how the current system promotes stagnation amongst those who live in poverty and struggle to get ahead, and why I think Bitcoin can change the world for these individuals more than anyone else. Bitcoin is a truly fair system for anyone that has an internet connection and having a system where everyone must play my the same rules will go a long way in allowing people to help themselves.


Leave a comment

Thank you for reading LumberHawk’s Newsletter. This post is public so feel free to share it. It really helps!

Share


Disclaimer: I’m just a guy with thoughts on life around me, and I want to share that perspective with you. Some of this is meant to be educational, some of this is meant to be entertaining. This is not financial advice. I’m just a person with a mic & a keyboard telling you how I feel about whatever is on my mind. DYOR. Make your own decisions. If you have thoughts about the content, or you’d like to have a conversation with me about anything (we can do that as a podcast or not), then just hit me up here or on Twitter

If you’re viewing this in a podcast notes, the imbedded links may be unavailable. Please go directly to my Substack (lumberhawknews.substack.com) for full accessibility to all links and content.

Cheers!


Check out my Twitter here @Lumberhawk


Interested in mining BTC but don’t want to have loud, hot and expensive miners in your home? I personally use and recommend Sazmining. Click here to get on the wait list for their green energy powered hosted mining operations.

Sazmining Announces the Addition of Seven Key Advisors | Financial IT
https://app.sazmining.com/waiting-list?ref=LumberHawk

Come check us out over at Infinity Investing. We have free and paid workshops for everything from Option Trading, Wholesaling, to Short Term Rentals and everything in-between! Crypto content coming very soon!

Get your free Strategy Session here to develop your personal road map to success.

Free Ebook! - 3 STEPS TO CREATE AN INVISIBLE INVESTOR STRATEGY


Listen to The Lumberhawk Podcast the Fountain app here to earn Sats while you listen

https://fountain.fm/refer/LumberHawk-1eda3c9dac

Referral code - @LumberHawk-1eda3c9dac

Play Blink-O and earn Sats in your Roth IRA here that will never be taxed!

https://use.choiceapp.io/u7r53rx

Choice
Referral link - https://use.choiceapp.io/u7r53rx

Are you getting value from my content? Want to donate a few Sats? Here is my lightning address. Thanks!!


Thanks for reading LumberHawk’s Newsletter! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

Share LumberHawk’s Newsletter

0 Comments
Lum₿erHawk’s Newsletter
LumberHawk's Podcast
Just like my Newsletter, I will talk about Bitcoin, crypto, and real estate, with a sprinkle of other investing topics, travel, food and life. It's a pretty safe bet that topics will expand and encompass more than the Newsletter because I can get excited. I would also like to incorporate interviews and general Q&A as a supplemental addition to my more regularly written articles.
Although I do not intend on this podcast being vulgar or otherwise explicit, I have marked it as such because I was once a military man and I do not always watch my language. I also want to keep the full scope of my thoughts and conversations available. This channel is largely aimed at adults who are trying to better their financial situations.